Staff List

General inquiries:

Phone: 780.492.3000
Fax: 780.492.2846

Student Inquiries:
     student.payment@ualberta.ca 
Financial Inquiries: 
(not for student inquiries - see above)
      fs.requests@ualberta.ca

  

Allin, Richard

Cash Manager

492.9984

richard.allin@ualberta.ca

Bizon, Cindy 

Supervisor, Cashiers & AR

492.2003

cindy.bizon@ualberta.ca 

Boytang, Brian

Associate Director & Chief Accountant 

492.0878

brian.boytang@ualberta.ca

Brewin, Michelle         

Senior Financial Accountant 

492.1305

michelle.brewin@ualberta.ca 

Connors, Pamela

Cash Analyst

492.9985

pamela.connors@ualberta.ca

Coutts, Martin

Associate Vice-President, Finance & SMS

492.3436

martin.coutts@ualberta.ca

Enjeneski, Candice

Payment Processing Assistant

492.2240

candice.enjeneski@ualberta.ca

Gibson, Cristine

Supervisor, Student Receivables

492.4494

cristine.gibson@ualberta.ca

Haider, Khursheed

Cashiers Functional Analyst

492.3389

khursheed.haider@ualberta.ca

Hewko, Elizabeth

Head Cashier

492.1940

elizabeth.hewko@ualberta.ca 

Iwuc, Richard

Portfolio Manager, Investment & Treasury 

492.9986

richard.iwuc@ualberta.ca

Koebel, Don

Senior Financial Accountant

492.1306

don.koebel@ualberta.ca

Kornik, Colleen   

Manager Financial Statements

492.0694

colleen.kornik@ualberta.ca   

Maid-Sokol, Alexandra

Executive Assistant, AVP Finance & SMS

492.7156

alexandra.maid-sokol@ualberta.ca 

McCagherty, Donna

Senior PeopleSoft Functional Analyst

492.4498

donna.mccagherty@ualberta.ca 

McFadyen, Jasmine  Senior Financial Accountant  492.1303 jasmine.mcfadyen@ualberta.ca
Nguyen, Naty  Senior Financial Accountant  492.5410 naty@ualberta.ca

Olinkin, Frances

Manager, Production Services

492.4495

frances.olinkin@ualberta.ca

Pearce, Michele

Director, Financial Reporting & Accounting

492.0877

michele.pearce@ualberta.ca

Poniewozik, Lydia

Coordinator, Collections (Fees)

492.1091

lydia.poniewozik@ualberta.ca

Poon, Phil

Associate Director Investments & Treasury

492.9988

phil.poon@ualberta.ca

Rajput, Sunita

Administrative Assistant

492.1300

sunita.rajput@ualberta.ca  

Ritter, Ron

Director, Investments &  Treasury

492.9987

ronald.ritter@ualberta.ca

Schulz, Chad 

Director, Integrated Finance Services

492-9667 

cschulz@ualberta.ca 

Selewich, Amy

Student Advisor (Fees)

492.0761

amy.selewich@ualberta.ca

Stanton, Colette

Banking Analyst

492.4484

colette.stanton@ualberta.ca

Teierle, Carmen

AR Analyst, Restricted Funds 

492.6299

carmen.teierle@ualberta.ca

Thordarson, Stefan

Manager & Senior Business Analyst

492.7917

stefan.thordarson@ualberta.ca

Virani, Shahin

Team Lead Student Payment Services

492.4988

shahin.virani@ualberta.ca

Wiredu, Dinah

AR Analyst, Commercial

492.0698

dinah.wiredu@ualberta.ca 

Yadlowski, Elaine

Banking Analyst

492.5430

elaine.yadlowski@ualberta.ca 

Yaskiw, Chad

 Senior Treasury Analyst

492.2009 

chad.yaskiw@ualberta.ca